trouble wearing the Centurion outft

ShadonarShadonar Posts: 0
edited December 1969 in New Users

I'm rather new to this, but have been having some fun creating scenes. However I'm running into far too many issues with clothing, environments and such. I've also spent way too much money to just quit using this software. I'm determined to figure out what's going on and if it's something that i'm doing or something else.

For instance, I just recently bought the Centurion outfit and the expansion pack, however when i go into Daz and attempt to wear any of the outfits, nothing happens. looking at the items icon in the Content Library pane (since none of this shows up in the Smart Content pane) it only lists the clothing as Material(s), and not as Wardrobe or anything else. This is getting very frustrating and I'm almost getting upset attempting to use something that's supposed to be awesome and incredible but hardly ever seems to work.

Another instance, I also recently bought Rose Blossom and I have the required products but the items don't show up in the Content Library pane, but I can find the actual files where they were installed...

Another instance, I installed the Fantasy Castle Grounds yesterday and today when I try to load it and create a scene it gives me these errors "Could not find file:/Runtime/Textures/FC_Ground/*.jpg" and after checking the location where I installed it...these files actually don't exist, even though the installer didn't report any errors and stated it completed installation.

Please help. What few things I've gotten to work have been fantastic and I've had a blast, I really don't want to just throw everything in the trash.

Comments

• JaderailJaderail Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

Links to the Items will help me. But I'm thinking for now that your not Installing the FULL package. Some things need both the Das Studio and Poser Files installed before they will work.

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    edited February 2013