Is there an easy way to import a complete scene (multiple objects) into daz?

DissendiorDissendior Posts: 117

This is my first attempt to create a scene in Blender and using it in Daz - so please bear with me if I overwatch something basic. I've created a scene in Blender (a room with a sofa and some more interior) as I am more familiar with Blender for things like that. Then I wanted to import this scene as a whole into Daz. I've tried it in three ways: exporting everything from Blender as OBJ, COLLADA (DAE) and FBX and then importing this three different formats into Daz. With OBJ the whole scene becomes one big object, with Collada and FBX every object in the scene keeps being an individual object in Daz after import which - I found out - is what it is. But both remaining ways(FBX ( collada) lead to some other troubles:

• FBX: all items are misplaced heavily. I applied all transforms in Blender before export as FBX but nothing helps: when importing the FBX most of the objects in the scene are not visible because they are placed somewhere in the nirvana of the 3d space.