Brian's Art Studio (links to my youtube videos, for some full live stream daz creations)

Brian&AliciaBrian&Alicia Posts: 90
edited September 1 in Art Studio

this is my personal art studio, to show my progression in my work as i learn and get better. my wife and i share this account. so, i created this studio to try and get some more exposure then just posting in the gallery hoping people notice it. this is where i will post my personal work. with links to my gallery. i hope everyone enjoys my work and this makes things easier for people to like and follow my work if you choose to, as well.

a little background on me: i have been using daz on and off for over 20 years. got started back with version 1.4 or 1.7, can't remember exactly. but, after a few years... once i started learning how a lot of it worked, and getting decent with it. they changed how a lot of it worked. and had to learn all over. i kept with the old one for a while. but about 5 years ago, i decided to just figure out this new system. finally after about 12-13 years, i felt like i was making progress figuring out how the new system works. over the past few years i have started getting things down, and now would like to show off my work as i grow. 

most all of my work is just straight render. as of recently, i have been trying to learn how to edit the imperfections out. the ones i attempt to edit and fix. don't look so good. so i mostly just slap my name on the original and post. and before the past couple weeks, maybe. i wasn't even doing that. render and post is all i'd do. but, i feel i'm getting pretty good with it. and maybe, one day make money doing it what i love doing. my shakey hands don't allow me to draw no more. but with daz i can still create art.

please, like the pieces you like. as little as like are. it lets me know what people like to see. and i want to make images people want to see, as well as create my own ideas.