nerd swamp help

edited December 1969 in New Users

ok since Im very new to all this and finally have all the files on my system located in one place a few issues still crop up...

1st nerd swamp i can get trees, cypress knees , moss and limbs but no water no background plants though they show in the same folder materials i believe as available and i get the small box saying its loading but it does me no good if they are invisible

2nd issue is with the loading of v4.2 I would like to use her by default and apply some of the people i have bought to her but no such luck though some will apply to genesis but not all saying that no EVO pack is found (another purchase i guess)

I would really appreciate any help with this also have a ticket in on why morphs++ for v4 will not install:sick:.

Comments

• JimmyC_2009JimmyC_2009 Posts: 8,891
    edited December 1969

1st nerd swamp i can get trees, cypress knees , moss and limbs but no water no background plants though they show in the same folder materials i believe as available and i get the small box saying its loading but it does me no good if they are invisible

Can you post a screenshot of where you are loading these invisible items from? I don't have this set myself.

2nd issue is with the loading of v4.2 I would like to use her by default and apply some of the people i have bought to her but no such luck though some will apply to genesis but not all saying that no EVO pack is found (another purchase i guess)

I imagine that the EVO pack refers to Genesis Evolution Head and Body Morphs. What issues are you having loading V4, and why can't you apply characters to her? If you have bought characters for Genesis, it will state what is required on the Product Page. Can you give an example of the characters that are giving the error?

I would really appreciate any help with this also have a ticket in on why morphs++ for v4 will not install:sick:.