edited December 1969

Thanks guys!

DPool51.JPG
    1000 x 571 - 224K
    DPool50.JPG
    1000 x 571 - 177K
  • cwichuracwichura Posts: 1,042
    edited December 1969

The water pouring in from the head is awesome!

• RAMWolffRAMWolff Posts: 10,157
    edited December 1969

LORDY... I love that! AWESOME!

• maatausetmaatauset Posts: 33
    edited December 1969

This project is progressing nicely. I love the water effects. :)

• GreybroGreybro Posts: 2,493
    edited December 1969

You have Skills!!!!

edited December 1969

Was wondering what happened with this project. drakken3d's last post was May 29th!

• ariocharioch Posts: 172
    edited December 1969

This is my first time seeing this project. I started with the first post and read each post in sequence, my interest and excitement growing with each update. I love the Great Old Ones feel of the set! I recently picked up Cthulhu Rising and have been trying to figure out where to place him, and I think I've found that place!

I, too, agree with SY about the pentagram. Good move taking it out. One of the things I was going to suggest early on was to add more sea/ocean themes to the textures, and it looks like I don't have to as drak added those in in later updates.

I'm also curious where drak went. I'd love to see this product's release come to fruition and it will be in my cart that very day!

• drakken3ddrakken3d Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

Thanks mates!

The Prop will be released soon. The set is at DAZ right now, we made last changes and now it is in the Marketing department i think.

I will let you know when it is released.

Thanks for your interest.

• DisparateDreamerDisparateDreamer Posts: 2,504
    edited December 1969

Cool!!! it looks fantastic :)

edited December 1969

Thanks for the update! Can't wait!

• CypherFOXCypherFOX Posts: 3,401
    edited December 1969

Greetings,