And yet another toilet without a seat???

Comments

• kyoto kidkyoto kid Posts: 40,948

...in high school, locker rooms were sort of the same and at that age, the humiliation was worse. 

• I remember the mean girls looking at the label on my AAA bra and laughing 

I was a late developer 

DD's eventually grew but I was long gone from high school

• CybersoxCybersox Posts: 8,939

I remember the mean girls looking at the label on my AAA bra and laughing 

I was a late developer 

At least the good thing about being a late developer is that the first to brag is usually the first to sag.  

• Cybersox said:

I remember the mean girls looking at the label on my AAA bra and laughing 

I was a late developer 

At least the good thing about being a late developer is that the first to brag is usually the first to sag.  

they are pretty saggy now at 57

I am actually jealous of the flat chested ladies my rotator cuff joints are too

• ed3Ded3D Posts: 2,129

well, are there the 3 sea shells?

_yeah,  good one +

• isidornisidorn Posts: 1,601
    Cybersox said:

Okay, and so tesla's release latest introduces a new question - do Swedes not use toilet paper?  That would seem to be the general gist of https://www.daz3d.com/swedish-apartment   Or... is that white block next to the tilet NOT a flushing mechanism and instead a button to summon your bathroom butler/maid/attendent to bring you a fresh roll?   

As a native of Sweden I can confirm that we do use toilet paper. We also have seats on our toilets. I've no idea what is supposedly so Swedish about this particular apartment.

As for seatless toilets, the only one I can remember I've ever encountered was one (if memory serves me right) in a restaurant in Novosibirsk, Siberia, Russia some 15 years ago.

Cybersox said: