[Released] Bone Breaker Fantasy Armor for Genesis 8 Males [Commercial]

Comments

• fastbike1fastbike1 Posts: 4,077
    edited June 2020

Yes.

@fastbike1 - nice, thanks for posting, was curious about that. Do the bones and such work too I assume?

@jedijudd " does it distort really bad after posing though"

That can be an issue for any clothing with extremem poses or morphs. However I haven't had that problem. For the attached, i had to delete the belt and add it after the pose. Bear in mind this is just a quick specific example. I'm not going to eextensively test a lot of thing.

@watchdog79 "Perhaps it is going to work better on core characters containing the Genesis 3 clones? As soon as I learn what that actually means"

I've been working with Studio for 15 years and I don't know what you mean, particularly about containg G3F clones. Nevertheless ths attached is LY Arden with Kadis.

Capture1.PNG
    653 x 841 - 396K
    Post edited by fastbike1 on
  • watchdog79watchdog79 Posts: 1,026
    fastbike1 said:

@watchdog79 "Perhaps it is going to work better on core characters containing the Genesis 3 clones? As soon as I learn what that actually means"

I've been working with Studio for 15 years and I don't know what you mean, particularly about containg G3F clones. Nevertheless ths attached is LY Arden with Kadis.

This is a quote from the description of just about any core Genesis 8 figure I can think of:

Backward Compatibility (Read More)

The most backward compatibility ever, through included clones for Genesis, Genesis 2, & Genesis 3.

• LeanaLeana Posts: 11,406
    fastbike1 said:

This is a quote from the description of just about any core Genesis 8 figure I can think of:

The most backward compatibility ever, through included clones for Genesis, Genesis 2, & Genesis 3.

There are no "Core character who contain clones", the clones are part of the base figure. That promo line applies to G8, not to the specific character.